` Images of Shri Govind Bhargav ji

Click on thumbnail to view enlarged ...


Monday, 21st Sept., 2015 : On the very holy occassion of Radhshtmi, sankirtan at Raja Nahar Singh Mahal, Ballabhgarh
Dist. Faridabad (Haryana), Organized by Shree Radhey Mitra Mandal

Sunday, 20th Sept., 2015 : Sankirtan of Shri Govind ji Bhargav at Govt. Inter College (GIC) Ground, Agra
the night before Radhashtmi, which was organized by ISKCON, Agra

Sunday, 22nd March, 2015 : Glimpses of Sankirtan at Nilokheri (Karnal),
organized by Shri Sanaatan Dharm Seva Mandal, Nilokheri

Saturday, 28th Feb., 2015 : Bhajan Sandhya at Kolkata, where devotees enjoyed Holi festival bhajans

Saturday, 6th Sept., 2014 : Shri Ganpati Mahotsav celeberation
at Seth Bhamashah Mandi campus, Kota (Rajasthan) with Bhajans of Shri Govind Bhargav ji

Tuesday, 2nd Sept., 2014 : Shri Govind Bhargav ji in Radhashtmi celeberation at Ballabhgarh, Distt.Faridabad (Haryana)

Sunday, 31st Aug., 2014 : Bhajan Sandhya of Shri Govind Bhargav ji,
on the occassion of 6th Jagannath RathYatra Mahotsav by ISKCON, at GIC Ground, Agra (U.P.)

   
Saturday, 24th May, 2014 : Shri Govind Bhargav ji was in the lap of the nature
with his fellows at Thodo Ground, Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Sunday, 20th April, 2014 : Shri Govind Bhargav ji at Siddhpeeth Shri Gilahraj ji Hanuman Mandir, Aligarh, U.P. in holy presence of Mht. Yogi Shri Kaushal Nath ji

Shri Govind Bhargav ji with his group members

Friday, 08th Nov., 2013 : Shri Govind Bhargav ji at Shri Chitragupt Mandir,
Near Rama Krishna Metro Station, Main Bazar Road, Delhi

Saturday, 19th Oct., 2013 : Different emotive poses of Shri Govind Bhargav ji in "Ek Sham Radha Madhav ke Naam", Organized by : Radh Madhav Nishkam Sewa Samiti, Delhi

Saturday, 21st Sept., 2013 : Exquisite tableau of Rādhā Ramaṇajī on the occassion of Chhati Pujan at Kanpur
शनिवार, 21 सितम्‍बर 2013 : कानपुर में छठी पूजन के अवसर पर सरकार राधारमणजी की अद्भुत झांकी

 
 
"Ek sham Shri Banke Bihari ji ke Naam", by Bhakti Samstha, Vikaspuri